4 levels of learning graph

For those of you who manage people, I love this framework.  I heard about it years ago and just saw it again in this article on CIO.com.   It talks about four levels of learning and how to manage people when they are in each of these stages:

  1. Unconsciously Incompetent
  2. Consciously Incompetent
  3. Consciously Competent
  4. Unconsciously Competent

If you haven’t seen it before, check it out… and if you, have, hopefully this is a nice little reminder!